CONTACT INFORMATION

 

ADMINISTRATION
Superintendent: Colonel Martin Kumer
Email: kumerm@acrj.org

Administrative Assistant / Board Clerk: Marce Anderson
Email: andersonm@acrj.org

COMMAND STAFF
Associate Superintendent: Major Robert Barnabei
Email: barnabeir@acrj.org

Chief of Operations: Gequetta "G" Murray-Key
Email: murray-keyg@acrj.org

Chief of Security: Captain Aaron Carver
Email: carvera@acrj.org

Chief of Facilities: Captain William Thomas
Email: thomasw@acrj.org

CLASSIFICATION
Nicole Dinunzi
Email: dinunzin@acrj.org

INMATE PROGRAMS AND EDUCATION
Olivia Dillon
Email: dillono@acrj.org

FINANCE AND INMATE ACCOUNTS
Email: finance@acrj.org

MEDICAL
Thedra Nichols, Nurse Practitioner
Email: nicholst@acrj.org

RECORDS
Brandi Thompson
Email: thompsonb@acrj.org

WORK RELEASE AND WORKFORCE SERVICES
Lt. Daniel McLaughlin
Email: mclaughlind@acrj.org

Sgt. CJ Gibbons
Email: gibbonscj@acrj.org


If you are not sure who to contact, please fill out this contact form. You will receive a response in a timely manner.

Telephone

TEL: 434-977-6981
FAX: 434-977-9617

 

Email

info@acrj.org

 

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 8 AM - 5 PM

Success! Message received.

GETTING HERE:

160 PEREGORY LANE, CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA 22902

FROM WEST
Interstate 64 East to exit 121A (Rt. 20 South, Scottsville)
Rt. 20. South for 1 mile
Turn Right at Rt. 1150 for .9 miles (traffic light @ Mill Creek Drive)
Turn Right at Avon Street Extended for .4 miles (traffic light)
The Jail is on the left side of the road after the National Guard building

FROM EAST
Interstate 64 West to exit 121 (Rt. 20 South, Scottsville)
Turn Left at bottom of exit ramp
Rt. 20. South for 1.2 mile
Turn Right at Rt. 1150 for .9 miles (traffic light @ Mill Creek Drive)
Turn Right at Avon Street Extended for .4 miles (traffic light)
The Jail is on the left side of the road after the National Guard building

FROM SOUTH (RT. 29)
Route 29 North to Interstate 64
Interstate 64 East to exit 121A (Rt. 20 South, Scottsville)
Rt. 20. South for 1 mile
Turn Right at Rt. 1150 for .9 miles (traffic light @ Mill Creek Drive)
Turn Right at Avon Street Extended for .4 miles (traffic light)
The Jail is on the left side of the road after the National Guard building

FROM NORTH (RT. 29)
Route 29 South to Interstate 64
Interstate 64 East to exit 121A (Rt. 20 South, Scottsville)
Rt. 20. South for 1 mile
Turn Right at Rt. 1150 for .9 miles (traffic light @ Mill Creek Drive)
Turn Right at Avon Street Extended for .4 miles (traffic light)
The Jail is on the left side of the road after the National Guard building