FINANCE DEPARTMENT

BUSINESS MANAGER

Jeff Brill – brillj@acrj.org  - phone ext. 249


This position is responsible for jail’s finances including: Budgeting, Accounts receivable, accounts payable, operating & capital purchasing, human resources, inmate financial accounts, and contracts.

HUMAN RESOURCES

Felicia Morris – morrisf@acrj.org – phone ext. 210


This position is responsible for hiring coordination in addition to the Training officer (Sgt. Seiler - phone ext. 265), salary adjustments, payroll, job descriptions, workers compensation, family medical leave, and provides support for employee benefits.

SENIOR ACCOUNTING CLERK

Ella Terry – terrye@acrj.org  - phone ext. 219


This position is responsible for all payroll input and account payable.

INMATE ACCOUNTS

Adrienne Beauford – beauforda@acrj.org  - phone ext. 264

Christina Brock – brockc@acrj.org – phone ext. 293


These positions support the inmate financial accounts, work release and home monitoring finances, coordinate the collection and payments from inmates for court fees, and collecting the dollar a day inmate fee.

PURCHASING AGENT

Anavelyn Wrigley - wrigleya@acrj.org - phone ext. 299

The purchasing agent performs complex professional and technical work in the procurement of goods, non-professional and professional services including construction and insurance.