top of page
FINANCE DEPARTMENT

ALL ACRJ VENDORS - PLEASE SEND YOUR INVOICES VIA EMAIL TO FINANCE@ACRJ.ORG

HUMAN RESOURCES

Felicia Morris – morrisf@acrj.org – phone ext. 210

 


This position is responsible for hiring coordination in addition to the Training officer (Sgt. Seiler - phone ext. 265), salary adjustments, payroll, job descriptions, workers compensation, family medical leave, and provides support for employee benefits.

HR / PAYROLL ASSISTANT

Brandi Wiest - wiestb@acrj.org - phone ext. 216

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Adrienne Beauford – beauforda@acrj.org  - phone ext. 264

ACCOUNT RECEIVABLE, WORK RELEASE, AND HOME ELECTRONIC INCARCERATION

Christina Brock – brockc@acrj.org – phone ext. 293

INMATE ACCOUNTS

Traci Wolf - wolft@acrj.org - phone ext. 219

 


These positions support the inmate financial accounts, work release and home monitoring finances, coordinate the collection and payments from inmates for court fees, and collecting the dollar a day inmate fee.

PURCHASING AGENT

Lyn Wrigley - wrigleya@acrj.org - phone ext. 299

The purchasing agent performs complex professional and technical work in the procurement of goods, non-professional and professional services including construction and insurance.

bottom of page